## **BENI SOLOW AWARD**



Anna Jönsson





Olle Malmgren

Eva Levander

The winners of the Beni Solow award for the best article published in the *European Journal of Orthodontics* in 2007 are Anna Jönsson, Olle Malmgren and Eva Levander for their article 'Long-term follow-up of tooth mobility in maxillary incisors with orthodontically induced apical root resorption' Volume 29, issue 5, pp. 482 - 487. This article can be accessed free of charge online at: www.ejo.oxfordjournals.org

Copyright of European Journal of Orthodontics is the property of Oxford University Press / UK and its content may not be copied or emailed to multiple sites or posted to a listsery without the copyright holder's express written permission. However, users may print, download, or email articles for individual use.