British Endodontic Society Spring Scientific Meeting 2006



Figure 1 The new President Ken Green (centre) with Huw de Lloyd and David Langham joint winners of the Elective Prize.



Figure 2 Ken Green presenting the Vocational Dental Practitioner prize to Ms Anitha Sanmugananthan.



Figure 3 Deepa Shan winner of the Harty prize with Ken Green.

This document is a scanned copy of a printed document. No warranty is given about the accuracy of the copy. Users should refer to the original published version of the material.